top of page

Terms & Conditions & data protection

1 / contract

Your contractual partner is Fahrschule Alper GmbH. The contract comes into force upon registration (orally, by telephone or online) and ends automatically after passing the practical test. The above-mentioned driving school undertakes to offer the learner driver flawless and proper training under the following conditions, which meets the requirements of the Swiss Road Traffic Act for the admission of persons to road traffic.

The conclusion of the training contract does not represent a guarantee for obtaining the driver's license, especially if the learner driver decides to take the practical test too early.

2 / Driving lesson

A driving lesson, also known as a driving lesson, lasts 50 minutes and consists of: welcome, communication of learning objectives, instructions, practical driving, final discussion and new appointment.

The valid learner's license must be carried with you to every driving lesson and presented before the lesson. Without a valid learner's permit, the lesson will be canceled with costs.

Appropriate footwear (no flip flops, long heels, boots with thick soles, etc.) and glasses/contact lenses are also mandatory if condition 01 is noted on the learner's permit.

Cancellations: Agreed driving lessons must be canceled at least 48 hours and 2 working days (Sundays and public holidays do not apply) in advance, otherwise they will be charged. A cancellation via SMS or email is only considered accepted if confirmed by us. This is because student drivers repeatedly sent an SMS to the wrong number or an email to the wrong address. Arriving late or failing to cancel on time from agreed appointments will be borne by the learner driver. Regardless of the reason for the cancellation. In the event of illness, the doctor's certificate must be submitted within 48 hours (medical certificates issued over the telephone will not be accepted).

3 / Prices, Subscriptions payments

Driving lessons must be paid for at the start or immediately after the lesson. 

Subscriptions are discounts and are only refundable if paid in advance. Driving lessons that have not been paid for in advance are considered individual lessons. Driving lessons of a subscription that are not redeemed after passing the driving test will be refunded to the learner driver. The unredeemed driving lessons will be credited back to the next smaller subscription. Any transfer that may arise will be paid out. The validity of a subscription ends after 2 years.

The prices can be viewed at any time on our website. We reserve the right to change these at any time and without prior notice. The promotion: Opening promotion is only granted if the 5 lessons are paid for in advance.

 

If several driving lessons have not yet been paid for towards the end of the training, these must be paid for by the day of the test at the latest. Otherwise, the driving school will refuse to accompany you on the exam. The resulting costs are borne by the student.

If driving lessons are not paid for in full or if an invoice is not paid in full by the due date, the learner driver will be liable. without further delay. An invoice must always be paid before the driving lessons to be taken. The student driver assumes all costs incurred by Fahrschule Alper GmbH due to late payment. In particular, the learner driver owes a reminder fee of CHF 30 per reminder.

4 / Administration and insurance flat rate

The administration fee and driving school insurance is mandatory from the first driving lesson and must be paid at the start of the training. If a trial lesson has been agreed, the administration fee and driving school insurance are not due for the trial lesson.

This includes services that are provided outside of the actual driving lessons, such as test registration, administration with authorities and costs for telephone calls and IT. Furthermore, during the training lessons, the increased risk for liability and comprehensive insurance is included in the insurance flat rate, with the exception of any deductible. The insurance reserves all guarantees in the following cases: driving under alcohol, drugs, medication abuse, fatigue. The one-off administration and insurance fee for driving lessons is CHF 120.00 and is no longer refundable from the start of the training and is only valid for the duration of the corresponding category (max. 1 year).

5 / Data protection

Fahrschule Alper GmbH is hereby authorized to store, use and pass on the personal data of course participants and student drivers to third parties who have been commissioned to process the data and are bound to strict confidentiality (accounting/fiduciary, insurance companies, homepage manufacturers, etc.). The photos taken during the courses or driving training attended may be used for our homepage, our own Facebook pages or our own advertising purposes. In the event of abusive or malicious registrations and/or registrations for our courses or driving lessons, the course or driving lesson costs must be borne in full by the person responsible. Further legal steps and claims for damages remain reserved.

6 / 100% satisfaction guarantee

Your satisfaction is our top priority and we always strive to provide you with the best possible training. That's why we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee for our learner drivers.

We will provide a full refund of the fee for the immediately preceding driving lesson, this is to ensure that we can quickly address any issues or dissatisfaction.

Please note that refunds can only be given for the most recently completed driving lesson. Previous lessons as well as administration and insurance flat rates are excluded from this guarantee.

bottom of page

top of page

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen & Datenschutz

1 / Vertrag

Dein Vertragspartner ist Fahrschule Alper GmbH. Der Vertrag tritt bei Anmeldung (mündlich, telefonisch oder online) in Kraft und endet automatisch nach bestandener praktischer Prüfung. Die obgenannte Fahrschule verpflichtet sich, dem Fahrschüler unter den nachstehenden Bedingungen eine einwandfreie und ordnungsgemässe Ausbildung zu bieten, welche den Anforderungen des Schweizerischen Strassenverkehrsgesetzes für die Zulassung von Personen zum Strassenverkehr entspricht.

Der Abschluss des Ausbildungsvertrages stellt keine Garantie für die Erlangung des Führerausweises dar insbesondere dann nicht, wenn der Fahrschüler von sich aus, zu früh an die praktische Prüfung möchte.

2 / Fahrstunde

Eine Fahrstunde genannt auch Fahrlektion dauert 50 Minuten und besteht aus: Begrüssung, Lernzielvermittlung, Instruktionen, praktischem Fahren, Abschlussbesprechung und neuer Termin vereinbarung.

Der gültige Lernfahrausweis ist zu jeder Fahrstunde mitzuführen und vor der Lektion vorzuweisen. Ohne gültigen Lernfahrausweis wird die Stunde mit Kostenfolge abgesagt.

Ebenfalls zwingend ist ein passendes Schuhwerk (keine Flip Flops, lange Absätze, Stiefel mit dicken Sohlen etc.) sowie Brille/Kontaktlinse sofern die Auflage 01 im Lernfahrausweis vermerkt ist.

Stornierungen: Vereinbarte Fahrlektionen müssen mindestens 48 Stunden und 2 Arbeitstage (Sonn- und allgemeine Feiertage gelten nicht) im Voraus abgemeldet werden, sonst werden sie verrechnet. Eine Absage per SMS oder E-Mail gilt erst akzeptiert wenn dies von uns bestätigt wird. Dies weil Fahrschüler immer wieder ein SMS an eine falsche Nummer oder eine E-Mail an eine falsche Adresse geschickt haben. Zu spätes Erscheinen oder eine nicht rechtzeitige Abmeldung von vereinbarten Terminen gehen zu Lasten des Fahrschülers. Unabhängig vom Grund der Absage. Bei Krankheit muss das Arztzeugnis innerhalb von 48 Stunden eingereicht werden (telefonisch ausgestellte Arztzeugnisse werden nicht akzeptiert).

3 / Preise, ABO's Zahlungen

Fahrlektionen sind jeweils bei Beginn oder unmittelbar nach der Lektion zu bezahlen. 

Abonnemente sind Vergünstigungen und werden nur bei Vorauszahlung erstattet. Fahrstunden, die nicht im Voraus bezahlt wurden, gelten als Einzellektionen. Nicht eingelöste Fahrstunden eines Abonnements nach bestandener Führerprüfung werden dem Fahrschüler zurückvergütet. Die nicht eingelösten Fahrstunden werden auf das nächst kleinere Abonnement zurückgerechnet. Der evtl. entstandene Übertrag wird ausbezahlt. Die Gültigkeit eines Abonnements endet nach 2 Jahren.

Die Preise können jederzeit auf unserer Website eingesehen werden. Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, diese jederzeit und ohne Vorankündigung zu ändern. Die Aktion: Eröffnungsaktion wird nur gewährt wenn die 5 Lektionen im Voraus bezahlt werden.

 

Sollten gegen Ende der Ausbildung mehrere Fahrstunden noch nicht bezahlt sein so sind diese spätestens am Prüfungstag selber zu bezahlen. Ansonsten verweigert die Fahrschule die Prüfungsbegleitung. Die daraus entstanden Kosten gehen zu Lasten des Fahrschülers.

Sollten Fahrstunden nicht vollumfänglich bezahlt werden oder sollte eine Rechnung nicht bis zum Fälligkeitsdatum vollumfänglich bezahlt werden, fällt der/die Fahrschüler(-in)  ohne weiteres in Verzug. Eine Rechnung ist immer vor den zu beziehenden Fahrstunden zu begleichen. Der/Die Fahrschüler(-in) übernimmt sämtliche Kosten, die der Fahrschule Alper GmbH durch den Zahlungsverzug entstehen. Insbesondere schuldet der/die Fahrschüler(-in) bzw. die Fahrschülerin eine Mahngebühr von CHF 30.- pro Mahnung.

4 / Administrations- und Versicherungspauschale

Die Administrationspauschale und Fahrschulversicherung ist ab der ersten Fahrstunde obligatorisch und bei Beginn der Ausbildung per zu bezahlen. Falls eine Probelektion vereinbart wurde ist die Administrationspauschale und Fahrschulversicherung für die Probelektion nicht fällig.

Darin enthalten sind Leistungen, die ausserhalb des eigentlichen Fahrunterrichtes erbracht werden, wie z.B. Prüfungsanmeldung, Administration mit Ämtern sowie Kosten für Telefonate und Informatik. Weiter ist während den Ausbildungslektionen das erhöhte Risiko für Haftpflicht-, Kaskoversicherung in der Versicherungspauschale eingeschlossen, ausgenommen ist ein allfälliger Selbstbehalt. Die Versicherung behält sich in den folgenden Fällen jede Gewährleistung vor: Fahren unter Alkohol, Drogen, Medikamenten Missbrauch, Übermüdung. Die Administrations- und Versicherungspauschale beträgt einmalig für Fahrlektionen CHF 120.00 und ist ab Beginn der Ausbildung nicht mehr rückerstattbar und nur gültig für die Dauer der entsprechenden Kategorie (max. 1 Jahr).

5 / Datenschutz

Die Fahrschule Alper GmbH wird hiermit berechtigt, die Personaldaten der Kursteilnehmer und Fahrschüler aufzubewahren, zu verwenden und an Dritte, die für die Datenverarbeitung beauftragt und an strikte Vertraulichkeit gebunden wurden (Buchhaltung/Treuhand, Versicherungen, Homepage-Hersteller, etc.), weiterzugeben. Die Fotos, die während der besuchten Kurse oder Fahrausbildung gemacht werden, dürfen für unsere Homepage, die eigenen Facebook-Seiten oder eigenen Werbezwecke verwendet werden. Bei missbräuchlichen oder böswilligen Registrierungen und/oder Anmeldungen für unsere Kurse oder Fahrlektionen, müssen die Kurs- oder Fahrlektionskosten vom Verursacher vollumfänglich übernommen werden. Weitere rechtliche Schritte und Schadenersatzforderungen bleiben vorbehalten.

6 / 100% Zufriedenheitsgarantie

Ihre Zufriedenheit steht bei uns an erster Stelle, und wir sind stets bestrebt, Ihnen die bestmögliche Ausbildung zu bieten. Deshalb bieten wir eine 100% Zufriedenheitsgarantie für unsere Fahrschüler an.

Wir werden die Gebühr für die unmittelbar vorangegangene Fahrstunde vollständig zurückerstatten, dies dient dazu, sicherzustellen, dass wir eventuelle Probleme oder Unzufriedenheiten schnell angehen können.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass Rückerstattungen nur für die zuletzt absolvierte Fahrstunde gewährt werden können. Frühere Lektionen sowie Administrations- und Versicherungspauschalen sind von dieser Garantie ausgeschlossen.

bottom of page